Tony Jones, Angela McHarrie and Ben Jones, Imaginarium, 2015. Ronald McDonald House.

Annual General Meeting

The Annual General Meeting was held on Thursday 30 May 2019 at Artsource Old Customs House in Fremantle. 

Agenda + Minutes

Members received notification including agenda, minutes and annual report prior to the AGM. 


Board Nominations

Last year, we welcomed elected board members: Simon Gilby, Penny Bovell (re-elected for second term) and Leanne Bray, plus co-opted members: Vincent Allegre and Julie Hobbs. They joined Fred Chaney, Mal Di Giulio, Kingsley Burton and Rick Vermey. 

In 2019, we had three positions open for nomination, with two applications received. As not more than three nominations were received, voting did not take place. Penny Bovell rejoins the Board and Jon Denaro commences a two-year term as a Board member. We farewell Rick Vermey and Kingsley Burton and thank them for their commitment throughout their terms. 

About the Board


Annual Report

The 2018 Annual Report was published at the AGM and is available to read here >

Annual Reports from 2007 onwards are available to read here >