18 June 2021

New Board Members

At our 2021 AGM, on Tuesday, 15 June, Artsource members voted to fill two new board positions. We are pleased to now announce the results of the ballot.

We welcome Jerome Davenport and Taylor Denning to the Artsource Board. We look forward to the meaningful and multiplicitous ways Jerome and Taylor will contribute to the Board, and the wider arts community, through their new roles.